Dead Computer!

In the past few days, my computer has come under attack from several viruses/hijackers in a losing battle. From what it looks like right now, my computer’s gonna have to be wiped cleaned. So it looks like I’m not gonna be able to be posting much in the next few days. I’m sure some of my friends’ blogs and other greats blog can hold you over!

I’ve been listening to these albums a ton lately. So check them out if you missed my post!

AFCGT – AFCGT
Baroness – Blue Record
Bear In Heaven – Beast Rest Forth Mouth
Citay – Dream Get Together
The Modern Electric – The Modern Electric
Clues – Clues

I’ll be back to posting as soon as I can!

0 Responses to “Dead Computer!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

IM JEFF.
IM FROM CLEVELAND.
IM IN INDIANA RIGHT NOW.
YA DIG?

THIS MUSIC IS PROMOTIONAL PURPOSES ONLY.
BUY LOTS OF RECORDS, CDS, CASSETTES, AND TSHIRTS.

If anybody wants a link removed, please email me, and it will be removed immediately.
EMAIL: thenoiseis [AT] yahoo.com
If you are in a band or know a band you think I will like, shoot me an email. Just send me a link, artwork, and a short description of the music.

CONNECT WITH ME

TOP NOISE

Artists

Blog Stats

  • 318,426 visits

Twitter


