Gauntlet Hair – “Top Bunk”

MP3: || Top Bunk ||

I meant to post this song a long time ago, but I didn’t. Basically, Gauntlet Hair rocks, this song rocks, and the album this song’s gonna be on is gonna rock. Gauntlet Hair will be out October 18 on Dead Oceans.

0 Responses to “Gauntlet Hair – “Top Bunk””



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment




IM JEFF.
IM FROM CLEVELAND.
IM IN INDIANA RIGHT NOW.
YA DIG?

THIS MUSIC IS PROMOTIONAL PURPOSES ONLY.
BUY LOTS OF RECORDS, CDS, CASSETTES, AND TSHIRTS.

If anybody wants a link removed, please email me, and it will be removed immediately.
EMAIL: thenoiseis [AT] yahoo.com
If you are in a band or know a band you think I will like, shoot me an email. Just send me a link, artwork, and a short description of the music.

CONNECT WITH ME

TOP NOISE

Artists

Blog Stats

  • 319,053 visits